### PRODUCTIVE LIVING BOARD

# NOMINATING COMMITTEE VIDEO CONFERENCE MINUTES

Monday, June 1, 2020

# **COMMITTEE MEMBERS PRESENT**

Anne Tolan, Chairperson Scott Malin Cordell Whitlock

# STAFF MEMBERS PRESENT

Becky Herschbach, Executive Director Jake Goeke Glen Goldstein Don Kaufmann Kathy Williams

A quorum was present. Due notice, including instructions for accessing the conference call, had been published. Ms. Tolan called the meeting to order at approximately 10:00 a.m.

### **Board Action Item**

Nomination of Officers for FY'21

Mr. Malin moved that the following slate of officers for FY'21 be submitted to the full Board for approval. Mr. Whitlock seconded the motion and the motion passed unanimously.

William Bolster Chairperson
Anne Tolan Vice Chairperson

Michele Liebman Treasurer Ben Clark Secretary

There being no further business before the Committee, the Nominating Committee adjourned at approximately 10:05 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Becky Herschbach Executive Director

As recorded by Kathy Williams, Executive Administrative Assistant.

The above minutes were reviewed and approved by Anne Tolan, Chairperson of the Nominating Committee.